Contact our plumbing & HVAC expert
Company Reviews: Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC

Filan & Conner: Company Reviews

Filan & Conner banner
4.7
Filan & Conner
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 125 customer reviews.
Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Great Service

We had multiple jobs done with Fillan and Conner and they were very accommodating with scheduling of the dates and the plumber who came in knew his job extremely well. We have no complains!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
July 22, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Pooja! We enjoyed providing you with our services for multiple projects!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent service

Everything was great.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 11, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Cheryl! Our team strives to deliver excellent services to all our customers.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent service.

Tech was on time and he answered all my questions. He was very neat and clean and did a great job.

My only negative comment is that this was a very expensive toilet installation, especially considering the fact that I provided the toilet.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
April 11, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Barbara! Our expert team puts our customer’s mind at ease by answering any questions they may have when delivering our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
wxcellent service-always fair

quickly to take care of all problems--always trying to find the problem-trying their best to fix things as efficiently as possible

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 17, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Renee! Our professional team is able to diagnose any problem and provide the best methods to repair it.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Representative worked around my schedule, and accepted your coupon.

My toilet was clogged. I bought a professional liquid from the hardware store. It corrected the problem, but I thought the toilet was still clogged. Your representative assured me that there was no problem with my toilet, but he had to charge me for the visit. I was distraught, but he accepted your coupon which made the payment a little better.

I shall use your services again if the need arises.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 17, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Eileen! We look forward providing you with our services again!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent service - Quick Install

Toilet was a high quality toilet. Install was quick and professional. Service was excellent as always.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
December 02, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Michael! Our professional team provides all our customers high quality products for lasting results.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
perfection in pipes

He came a day early because ZI told the secretary what was happening . The repair was done quickly . Thanks

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks! We understand our customer’s needs so we offer to arrive at the earliest convenience to repair any problems.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent

Everything was excellent, phone contact, service tech, etc.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Michael! We are eager to provide our customers with a great experience when using our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Love our bathroom-thanks

Jeremy was fantastic. Prompt, thorough, etc. Our remodeled bathroom is fantastic.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 28, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Geri! Our team is highly trained to provide our customers with the best bathroom remodeling results.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Very reliable, fair pricing, excellent service, and very neat. I didn't have much to cleanup after my redo.

I've used Filan's for years for all my plumbing needs. Because the company provides excellent and caring service I know I can always count on them. In an emergency they're right there with friendly and efficient service.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 21, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Carolyn! We appreciate the continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Anthony was excellent.

Reponse was outstanding.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 02, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Robert! We understand the importance of our customer needs so we provide them with our superior services at the earliest convenience.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Escellent service....technician was efficient.

Technician was very friendly, he was also very respective about keeping everything clean and neat. Very, very satisfied.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Merril! Our expert technicians work hard to provide our customers with superior services that exceed their expectations.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
had hose bibs replaced

Technician was friendly, and fast. He explained to me everything he did, some of the features of the new equipment and didn't leave until I made sure everything worked. Excellent service.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Sal! We put our customer’s mind at ease as by providing them with excellent customer services throughout any project.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Great service! Good price!

Thorough and reasonable.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
February 28, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Melissa!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Friendly, courteous, efficient, but most of all very clean.

Came within the time period. Were efficient & clean.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
January 10, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Nancy! We respect our customer’s property so we provide careful clean up during and after a project is completed.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Wonderful Response Time and Professional Workmanship

The two individuals that handled our work were wonderful. I would strongly recommend using Filan and Conner

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 31, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Rick!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Completely satisfied

See Above Comment

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 12, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Dorothy! Our team always strives to provide our customers with the best services in order to achieve their complete satisfaction.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
On time and final cost below the estimate

We had Filan & Conner perform a video inspection of our sewer line. The tech arrived on time and we were charged less than we expected.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 04, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Kevin! We always strive to provide our customers with excellent services at competitive prices.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Cracked soil pipe from 1st floor down to basement where pipe hooks up to sewer pipe

Bob surveyed problem a day earlier & returned the following day to take care of things. He efficiently removed the cracked pipes, cleaning up as he progressed thru the job. Bob did this with a professional demeanor. Bob has done a number of jobs at my house over the years and have always found his work to be excellent.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
May 09, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Robert! We appreciate the continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Remarkably quick turnaround and communication.

Sump pump dies and basement flooded. Problem dignosed same day and replaced next-doesn't get any better than that.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 29, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Rich! Our expert team is quick to respond to any plumbing emergency.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Great service. Very clean job!

The scheduling was efficiet and the staff member was very accomodating.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 17, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks David! We provide our customers with superior services completed in a timely manner.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
"Emergency Service was Excellent"

Our request was to repair a faulty digital hot water heater, and Brian's quick response to send someone on a holiday weekend, was greatly appreciated.

The service rep -- Jeremy -- was very nice, knowledgable, and thorough in checking-out the whole system. His excellent advice was "right on the mark", and we are now looking forward to many more years of uninterrupted hot water.

We will continue to recommend Filan & Conner to all our friends and neighbors.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
December 02, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thank you for recommending us Frank! Our team provides our customers with 24 hour emergency services for all of their HVAC needs.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
I did this before. Jeremy was great.

The service was very good.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Beverly! Our expert team always strive to provide our customers with the best services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
The plumber was clean, polite, prompt, and thorough.

The plumber hooked up our plumbing in our new kitchen.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 28, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Gregory! Our expert technicians arrive at the appointed time and ready to provide our customers with the best plumbing services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent work, as always.

Excellent work finding and repairing leak. Chose not to continue with remaining cosmetic repair work and other home improvement projects as estimates were much higher than other contractors.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 21, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Sheila! Our team is highly trained to diagnose the root cause of a leak and properly repair it.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
excellent service, as usual

Service on time, cleaned up, explained what needed to be done

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 02, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Millie! We respect our customer’s home so we provide careful clean up during and after a project is completed.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service

Services is always excellent starting with the person that answered phone to the technician that installed the hot water heater and shut off valve.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Sandra! Our team is dedicated to provide all our customers with pleasant experiences when using our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
great experience.

Very pleasant experience. He arrived on time and was very courteous. Would definitly use again.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Rosemary! We are dedicated to provide our customers with a pleasant experience when using our services. Looking forward providing you with our services again!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Pleases with the Filan & Conner service

Serviceman who came to my home was excellent, keeping your company's name on file for future plumbing problems.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 10, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Sandra! We look forward providing you with our services again!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Reliable

Excellant service

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
February 12, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Robert! Our team is trusted to provide our customers with excellent services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
?

Repairs done efficiently by your pleasant employee Bob. Cheryl in your office is always helpful and a good communicator.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 20, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Joyce! We work hard to provide our customers with a pleasant experience while we delivering them the best services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Great reliable co..

Thanks

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 23, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Ronald! Our trusted team provides superior services which our customers can rely on.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Very reasonable price

Bob was very professional and nice. He was very thorough and did a great job!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 08, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Karen! Our professional team provides our customers with excellent services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Very accommodating

Thanks

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 04, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Ken! Our technicians are dedicated to provide our customers with a pleasant experience when using our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellence service

Randy was very polite and did an excellent job. Used shoe booties and a drop cloth to change kitchen faucet. Cleaned up ompletely after finishing.

Reasonable price.

Will use F & C service again when needed.

Thanks.

Ed Hamburg

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
March 28, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Ed! We respect our customer’s home so we carefully clean up all working areas during and after a job is completed. Looking forward providing you with our services!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
see below

5 stars for ease of making appointment and

service tech..calls first, on time, cleans up. He was very good.

please accept this comment, as I am trying to help...you guys are significantly more expensive than your competition....even with the discount.

if they get their acts together re the above, you may have serious competition.

I hope this helps.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 17, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Michael! We are committed to provide our customers with great services from start to finish.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
excellent service

Bath cabinet, sink installed. The plumber was pleasant and efficient. We have used Filan plumbing services for years and have been very satisfied.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks! We appreciate your continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Kitchen sink connect

Bob was on time and creatively converted a two sink connection to a deep single sink. He modified the original plastic drain plumbing to accommodate the new sink. However, the cost was anything but inexpensive.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Leonard! We enjoyed providing you with our services!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Very positive experience

Just good old fashioned professionalism.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 08, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Michael! Our professional team makes sure that our customers have a positive experience when using our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Water leak repair

Work done on schedule and even lower in terms of cost than on estimate.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 21, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thank you! Our expert team is able to provide the best services in the area in a timely manner.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Replaced faulty garbage disposal without problems or delay

The repair guy arrived, checked to see whether the old disposal could be repaired, and explained why that was not feasible. I agreed. He went on and did the replacement, and everything then worked perfectly.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
September 26, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Ralph! Our technicians are able to diagnose a problem and provide the proper solutions to repair them.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Professional, efficient service.

I am glad I called Filan Conner. The service person who came to our house did an excellent job and he was clear about what needed to be done.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Adele! Our professional team is undergoes training to make sure that our customers receive only top quality services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Great Job

As always, a job well done.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
April 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Bruce! Our expert team strives to provide our customers with a job well done at all times.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Good Job

We were in the middle of a partial bathroom remodel and had a number of plumbing jobs - installing faucets, reassembling a leaking toilet, etc. - that we wanted done. Your customer service staff was very nice and was able to schedule an appointment within a few days. Our plumber was very informative, he answered our questions and gave us options with the various prices for each. I felt we were able to make an informed decision that best fit our needs and our budget. We elected to have him reassemble the toilet and hooked up the faucets ourselves. The work was done efficiently and neatly.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
April 10, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Michelle! We put our customer’s mind at ease by providing them with the best customer services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Best plumbers in South Jersey!!

On time, job done right, always..

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
February 28, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks! We always strive to provide all our customers with the best plumbing services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service

Bob arrived on time and went about replacing my water heater, by himself, in a clean professional manner. He also replaced my kitchen spigots and before doing so, put down a large cloth on my kitchen floor. When he was finished both jobs, everything was clean and in place. He's an excellent worker! I was very satisfied with his performance.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
December 28, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Rose! We value our customer’s time so we arrive at the appointed time and ready to provide them with our superior services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service - Cared about marking my hardwood floors

A rating from Better Business Bureau with absolutely 0 complaints - priceless (and worth the higher price I paid to have my oil-to-gas conversion done right). Owner Brian Conner was extremely professional, courteous and considerate. He and his staff wore booties to protect my hardwood floors - something none of his competitors did when they came to give an estimate. Little details matter, and these guys know it. Would hire them again in a heartbeat.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 25, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Steve! We respect our customer's property so we make sure that all working areas are protected during any project.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service

Got to me in a timely fashion very knowledGeable took care of it

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 11, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Clyde! Out expert team is highly knowledgeable to diagnose any problem and perform the services to repair it.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent products and services

Tom Tyler is the best. He is very customer

Oriented and takes great care of us. He

Has great technical expertise and

Explains everything

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 04, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Nancy! Our expert team is eager to answer any questions our customers may have.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Great job.

Jeremy did a great job on the replacement of our saniflo system. He knew just what to do to correct the problems we had with the old unit. We no longer have a smell or drainage problem with our shower and toilet. Very happy.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
July 22, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Rosemarie! Our team is highly knowledgeable to diagnose the root cause of a problem and provide the services to repair it.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service

The men were very professional and friendly. They left the bathroom neat and clean after fininshing up for the day. I would highly recommend Filan Conner.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Rose! Our professional crew values our customer’s home so we carefully clean up during and after a project is completed.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service.

I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours. They were prompt (called 30 minutes before arriving) and were extremely courteous. I would definitely recommend Filan & Conner.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
March 18, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Christy! We offer our customers 24 hour emergency services for all of their plumbing needs.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
great service and price

Someone came out quickly, kept in contact about the arrival, finished quickly, kept the price fair.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
December 02, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Jessica! Our professional technicians are dedicated to provide our customers with great services completed in a timely manner.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service Again

Once again I had a great experience with Filan Conner. Although the problem they came to fix was an expensive one, it could have been a great deal worse. My appreciation to Bob for walking me through it and keeping me informed along the way. Thanks again for the great work.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Peter! We put our customer’s mind at ease by communicating with them throughout the process of any project.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
very good service and nice installation-clean and quick

good people to deal with

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
November 11, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Loud! Our expert team is dedicated to provide all our customers with great services completed in a timely manner.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Amazing. Called on Tuesday about complete system failure. Tuesday afternoon was diagnosed, Wednesday removed and by Friday complete hvac replaced. And price was extremely fair.

See above. Couldn't recommend more highly.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 08, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thank you for recommending us Rich! With over 35 years of accumulated industry expertise, our technicians continue to provide the best HVAC services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
excellent service

provided alternative estimates over the phone which made the repair decision much easier, since I needed to call from Philadephia for a New Jersey property.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 21, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Ron! Our team is eager to answer any question our customers may have as we provide them with outstanding customer services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
I want to thank you for excellent service at a great price.

Anthony was knowledgeable and courteous. I don't understand why you are sending this service before the installation.

Thank you in advance.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 07, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Eileen! Our expert team is dedicated to provide excellent plumbing services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Great service and price!

Bob has performed a number of jobs over the past year or so and is very professional in performing these jobs. I am a mechanical person and pretty fussy and I was impressed with his knowledge, work ethic, very clean before, during and after each job was completed. I will continue to use Filan and Conner for all my future plumbing needs!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Phil! We appreciate the continued business and are glad to have earned your future business by providing you with our superior services!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent Services and great price

The quality of the service is unbeatable great job done again.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Sandra! Our expert technicians provide our customers with superior quality services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
I HAVE ALWAYS HAD SUPERIOR SERVICE OVER THE YEARS FROM BRIAN.....I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY BILL YET....BUT PAST BILLINGS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN COMPETITIVE...

HAD A TOILET AND VANIETY RE-INSTALLED BY BOB.......DID EXCELLENT WORK AND A NICE AND FRIENDLY SERVICE AS USUAL WITH ALL YOUR EMPLOYEES WHO HAVE DONE WORK IN MY HOUSE..

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
March 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks George! We appreciate the continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent quick service!!!

Came out quickly and resolved the issue. Very happy with service.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Katherine! We understand the importance of our customer’s needs so we provide them with our superior services at the earliest convenience.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent company --- my 'go to' Plumbing and Heating team!

Classic clogged drain --- but as always professional technicians and great service!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
December 28, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Michelle! We appreciate your continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Excellent work.

The two plumbers who worked to clear our drain problem were very professional in their work and appearance.

Bob kept me informed on what he was doing, allowing me to observe what the camera in the pipes was showing on the screen, and asking me for approval on options to resolve the problem.

Both men were impressive representatives of your business.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
December 21, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Larry! We value our customers so we make sure to get their approval on options to resolve any plumbing problem.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC
Filan & Conner
Emergency service

Was thankful some one was able to come out on a Sunday, even though we had to wait all day

3 star rating
Overall Experience 3/5
December 17, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Linda! We understand the importance of our customer’s needs so we provide them with 24 hour emergency services.

Contact Filan & Conner Plumbing & HVAC Contractor

click to call

click to submit form