Contact our plumbing & HVAC expert
Company Reviews: Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC

Filan & Conner: Company Reviews

Filan & Conner banner
4.7
Filan & Conner
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 131 customer reviews.
Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Superb Service and Workmanship

We were impressed with the promptness of service. The technician was excellent, informative and cleaned up any mess. We would definitely recommend your services and utilize your services in the future. Thank you.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
July 22, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thank you for recommending us Lorraine! We value our customer’s property so we carefully clean all working areas during and after a project is completed.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Quick!

I got home around noon and there was water around my powder room toilet. The valve had a small hole in it. I left a message with Filan Conner and within 15 minutes had a call back with the promise that someone would be at my home by the end of the day. It wasn't even 2 hours and I had another call saying that the plumber was on his way. By 3pm the valve was replaced.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
July 22, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Rebecca! We understand our customer’s needs so we provide them with 24 emergency services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Great Service

We had multiple jobs done with Fillan and Conner and they were very accommodating with scheduling of the dates and the plumber who came in knew his job extremely well. We have no complains!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
July 22, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Pooja! We enjoyed providing you with our services for multiple projects!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent service

Everything was great.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 11, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Cheryl! Our team strives to deliver excellent services to all our customers.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent service.

Tech was on time and he answered all my questions. He was very neat and clean and did a great job.

My only negative comment is that this was a very expensive toilet installation, especially considering the fact that I provided the toilet.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
April 11, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Barbara! Our expert team puts our customer’s mind at ease by answering any questions they may have when delivering our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
wxcellent service-always fair

quickly to take care of all problems--always trying to find the problem-trying their best to fix things as efficiently as possible

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 17, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Renee! Our professional team is able to diagnose any problem and provide the best methods to repair it.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent service - Quick Install

Toilet was a high quality toilet. Install was quick and professional. Service was excellent as always.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
December 02, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Michael! Our professional team provides all our customers high quality products for lasting results.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
perfection in pipes

He came a day early because ZI told the secretary what was happening . The repair was done quickly . Thanks

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks! We understand our customer’s needs so we offer to arrive at the earliest convenience to repair any problems.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent

Everything was excellent, phone contact, service tech, etc.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Michael! We are eager to provide our customers with a great experience when using our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Love our bathroom-thanks

Jeremy was fantastic. Prompt, thorough, etc. Our remodeled bathroom is fantastic.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 28, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Geri! Our team is highly trained to provide our customers with the best bathroom remodeling results.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Very reliable, fair pricing, excellent service, and very neat. I didn't have much to cleanup after my redo.

I've used Filan's for years for all my plumbing needs. Because the company provides excellent and caring service I know I can always count on them. In an emergency they're right there with friendly and efficient service.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 21, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Carolyn! We appreciate the continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Anthony was excellent.

Reponse was outstanding.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 02, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Robert! We understand the importance of our customer needs so we provide them with our superior services at the earliest convenience.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Escellent service....technician was efficient.

Technician was very friendly, he was also very respective about keeping everything clean and neat. Very, very satisfied.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Merril! Our expert technicians work hard to provide our customers with superior services that exceed their expectations.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
had hose bibs replaced

Technician was friendly, and fast. He explained to me everything he did, some of the features of the new equipment and didn't leave until I made sure everything worked. Excellent service.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Sal! We put our customer’s mind at ease as by providing them with excellent customer services throughout any project.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Great service! Good price!

Thorough and reasonable.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
February 28, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Melissa!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Friendly, courteous, efficient, but most of all very clean.

Came within the time period. Were efficient & clean.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
January 10, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Nancy! We respect our customer’s property so we provide careful clean up during and after a project is completed.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Wonderful Response Time and Professional Workmanship

The two individuals that handled our work were wonderful. I would strongly recommend using Filan and Conner

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 31, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Rick!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Completely satisfied

See Above Comment

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 12, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Dorothy! Our team always strives to provide our customers with the best services in order to achieve their complete satisfaction.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
On time and final cost below the estimate

We had Filan & Conner perform a video inspection of our sewer line. The tech arrived on time and we were charged less than we expected.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 04, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Kevin! We always strive to provide our customers with excellent services at competitive prices.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Pleased with service.

Jeremy was efficient and polite.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
July 22, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Kathleen! We provide our customers with a pleasant experience when using our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Service was excellent!

Anthony was on time and mounted our toilet. He made all the necessary repairs. He completed the job neatly, cleanly and professionally. Anthony previously installed a new dishwasher in our home and again, did an excellent job, which is why we called Filan & Conner for the toilet. Also a big thanks to Cheryl for scheduling my appointments!! I am now looking foward to a potential bathroom remodel!!!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 11, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We are highly trained to perform any plumbing repairs. We appreciate your continued business Fran!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
"Always Excellent Service"

I have had Filan and Conner at my home on numerous occasions and have always been satisfied with their work, their respect for your home and how courteous the technicians always are. Whenever we need work done we wil always call them. And I would highly recommend them to others.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 17, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Merrill! We are glad to have returning customers by continue providing them with superior services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Terrific responsiveness; proactive and customer service focused.

FC was extremely responsive to our needs. When we reported a concern to the Service Rep, FC proactively took the initiative to address our concerns to our complete satisfaction and without levying any additional charges. I'll gladly recommend FC to any of my friends, family and associates!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
December 02, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Douglas! Our expert team is responsible to provide our customers with excellence services to meet and exceed their satisfaction.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Great customer service and quality work! They sent a great guy over here.

My tub looks perfect and I am very happy! When I first met Bob I was immediately comfortable. Nice guy and clearly a perfectionist. He was a profession the whole time. Any company would be lucky to have him. I really enjoyed talking with him and appreciated him answering all my questions.

I went to visit my parents the weekend after he came over and they were bragging about my brothers, as they always do, and for a second I thought about Bob and thought...he's a guy that my parents would be proud of raising.

Thanks again!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Nicole! Our team is highly knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions or customers may have.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
excellent service

Jeremy is always very professional

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 11, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Beverly! Our expert team provides our customers with an excellent experience when using our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Very satisfied

Very responsive situation was difficult to find - technicians worked at it until the problem was fixed.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 28, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Jim! Our expert technicians are responsible to provide our customers with solutions to their HVAC problems.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent service

As always, your service agent (Jeremy) was friendly and helpful. He got the job done promptly and efficiently.

We've never had anything but excellent service from your staff. Thanks.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 21, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Deborah! Our expert team arrives at the customer’s home on time and ready to provide them with efficient services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Generally good service with some minor hangups

All and all I am quite satisfied. It took a little longer than I expected and there were some redo's in the tile phase but in the end, I was satisfied. Your plumbing crew did an outstanding job on demo and rebuild.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
July 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks James! Our professional technicians are eager to provide our customers with high quality services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Always reliable, quick and efficient

Arrived within a half hour when a pipe broke and was leaking profusely.---- WOW -- great service guys

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Robert! We understand the importance of our customer’s needs so we provide them with 24 hour emergency services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
All we could have asked for, as always!

Water heater replacement handled efficiently and neatly. All staff, beginning with phone call to request service through completion of the visit, were exceptiuonal.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thank you! Our professional team provides the best HVAC services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
excellent service, conscientious people who really care about their product and their customers.

large bathroom renovation involving several subcontractors in addition to plumbers. All of the subcontractors were excellent and Brian Connor was on top of things throughout the project

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
February 28, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Daniel! Our team is dedicated to provide our customers with the best bathroom remodeling services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Amazingly fast and top-notch service!

We woke up to a water main break in our basement. Within 30 minutes, a repairman was at our door as promised by the office staff. It took just three hours to complete a major repair to the interior and exterior service line, and our nasty and unexpected nightmare was history. Your repair team, headed by Anthony, was professional and delivered on everything described upon arrival. The event was a headache, but your fast and inexpensive service really softened the blow.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 10, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Greg! Our team is highly train to repair any leaks and provides our customers with advice on how to prevent future leaks.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent same-day service and good price.

This service call was for my kitchen garbage disposal. I appreciated the fact that the service guy was able to get it up and running and said there was no reason to replace it at this time.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 07, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Barbara! We understand the importance of our customer’s needs so we provide them with our services at the earliest convenience.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Very good service

Dave, who installed a Moen kitchen faucet, was skilled, polite, efficient, and very neat.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 12, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Deena! Our expert team is dedicated to provide our customers with the best plumbing services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Service was excellent. Workmen were cordial, prompt and clean. Jeremy is a real GEM!!! Project total price was fair. Chris was very visible throughout with checking progress and explaining sequence and what to expect every few days.

Demolition of the bathroom was much cleaner than expected. Sub-contractors were mostly good. Electrician failed to show one day because of truck problems (excuseable) but the other day was missed communication. Tom Abrams was very dependable and available on short notice to do drywall work. Tile work came out beautifully. He is a true craftman and while he took one day more than the original schedule, the finished product was worth it.

The shower door what handled diectly between us and Weinstein and Easco. We're pleased that we chose the quality of the door that we did.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 04, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks! We enjoyed providing you with our services and improve the beauty of your home.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Prompt Professional Service

Each employee that we dealt with from Filan & Conner was polite, professional and efficient. Will definitely call again when we are in need of service.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
July 22, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Sandy! We look forward providing you with our services again!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
prob. won't use again

expensive - why 2 people when only one needed?

3 star rating
Overall Experience 3/5
April 11, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We apologize for any inconvenience, we use two people to make the process go quicker. Sometimes issues arise that need to be repaired in the process, which increase the cost.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Best customer service I've ever experienced

I had the unfortunate experience in having to replace a main sewer line. I can't say enough about this company. Excellent communication. Neat thoughtful professional plumbers. It was a big job and they coordinated every aspect in regards to outside contractors. I would definitely use them again and honestly recommend this company to anyone looking for professional honest knowledgeable plumbers.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 17, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Lawrence! We strive to provide all our customers with great experiences when using our services. Looking forward providing you with our services again!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
fine experience

only bad thing was that it took two visits to complete the task.

I am a 25 year repeat customer.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
December 02, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent service

You are always very responsive. Your staff is professional and courteous. I appreciate being informed ahead of time of your arrival, and also the neatness and consideration of your plumbers.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks! With over 35 years of accumulated industry experience, our professional team continues to provide our customers with superior services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Had a leaky outside faucet.

Thank you for the service. It is always nice to deal with your company from the first phone call to the great guys who come out for the service.

Thank you again.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Kathy! We value our customers so we provide them with professional services at the earliest convenience.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Navian Maintenance

Jeremy did another great job! Quickly replaced the water heater filter and identified a problem with the circulator pump.

As the local Navian did not have the part on hand, Jeremy arranged to have it ordered. Jeremy is very focused on total customer satisfaction - and he has certainly achieved that with me!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 28, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Deborah! Our professional team is able to identify any HVAC problem and provide a solution to solve it.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent service!

I was able to have someone come out the day I called. The service man was nice and knowledgable. He fixed my drain quickly and even answered some questions I had about the shower. I was very happy with my service.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 21, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Jean! Our team is happy to answer any questions our customers may have when delivering them our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
excellent service, very clean

would use again

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
July 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Ed! We look forward providing you with our services again!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
I would reccommend your company to any one I know!

Johnny was a great installer, careful, neat, and rug wary. Most pleasant. Great job. Thank you again.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Carol! We always strive to provide our customers with pleasant experiences when using our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
"On Time, Job done right"..

We can always count on

"Team Filan" to fix our problem !!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Job! Our professional team works hard to provide a job well done when using our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service - Pleased with Price

I recently had Filan and Conner complete a project in my kitchen. The were able to do an estimate right away. The price for the estimate was very good. I had an easy time scheduling for the job to be done. Each time a plumber was scheduled to come to my house, he called to let me know his arrival time. Each time the plumber was very punctual. All three plumbers from Filan and Conner were polite and courteous. The work was done quickly and without any mess (they even wore booties). As a bonus, one of the plumbers even answered some questions for me about another job and was of great assistance. I will absolutely use this company again for my next plumbing need.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
March 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Julie! We are glad to have earned your future business by providing you with our superior services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
EXCELLENT SERVICE. Great installer.

Your installer, Ryan, did an outstanding job. He was very pleasant and courteous. He answered all my questions and was very meticulous, neat and thorough. Ryan really knows his stuff. He worked straight through the day with no lunch. Thanks to him I am very pleased with the fit and finish of my new hot water heater. If possible, I would like to request that Ryan be my installer for phase II in the spring, my gas heater and air conditioner. Ryan is a valuable asset to the entire Filan Connor team.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Jim! Our team is eager to provide our customers with pleasant experiences when delivering them our superior HVAC services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Swift diagnosis of our problem

Filan and Conner gave us a swift diagnosis of our problem after multiple people had looked at our sewer. It was fixed in one day. After 9 years I no longer have to worry about sewage in my basement!

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
November 07, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks! Our expert team is able to diagnose a problem and provide the proper solutions to repair it.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Called on Sunday, had to wait until Friday!

My boss, Colin Michael referred your company to me. Anthony

is the best, answered all my questions and is very personable.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 15, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Dorothy! Our staff is eager to answer any questions our customers may have.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Very prompt service. Technician extremely neat.

See above

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 05, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Lowell! Our technicians respect our customer's time so they arrive promptly and ready to work.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
immediate response, empathy for my predicament, courteous workmen

October 3 - blocked pipe caused a major backup of water which escaped into my kitchen sink, flooded my kitchen and parts of connecting rooms. It also leaked into the basement. Before using the snake to unclog the pipe, Anthony tried other non invasive methods. He was upfront on the costs and protected areas he would be working. Braced sagging pipe to help eliminate further problems.

October 4- Another call, this time for AC problem with 3 senior in their 80's living with us needing a cooler environment. Response was again immediately, and the problem was resolved with a new condensation pump. The discount given was greatly appreciated on the 2nd job in 2 days.

It was a positive experience both days and I would call on your company in the future.......hopefully, distant future!

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 04, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Pat! Our expert team understand the importance of our customer's needs so we provide them with 24 hour emergency services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Great job.

Jeremy did a great job on the replacement of our saniflo system. He knew just what to do to correct the problems we had with the old unit. We no longer have a smell or drainage problem with our shower and toilet. Very happy.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
July 22, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Rosemarie! Our team is highly knowledgeable to diagnose the root cause of a problem and provide the services to repair it.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service

The men were very professional and friendly. They left the bathroom neat and clean after fininshing up for the day. I would highly recommend Filan Conner.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Rose! Our professional crew values our customer’s home so we carefully clean up during and after a project is completed.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service.

I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours. They were prompt (called 30 minutes before arriving) and were extremely courteous. I would definitely recommend Filan & Conner.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
March 18, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Christy! We offer our customers 24 hour emergency services for all of their plumbing needs.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
great service and price

Someone came out quickly, kept in contact about the arrival, finished quickly, kept the price fair.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
December 02, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Jessica! Our professional technicians are dedicated to provide our customers with great services completed in a timely manner.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service Again

Once again I had a great experience with Filan Conner. Although the problem they came to fix was an expensive one, it could have been a great deal worse. My appreciation to Bob for walking me through it and keeping me informed along the way. Thanks again for the great work.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Peter! We put our customer’s mind at ease by communicating with them throughout the process of any project.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
very good service and nice installation-clean and quick

good people to deal with

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
November 11, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Loud! Our expert team is dedicated to provide all our customers with great services completed in a timely manner.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Amazing. Called on Tuesday about complete system failure. Tuesday afternoon was diagnosed, Wednesday removed and by Friday complete hvac replaced. And price was extremely fair.

See above. Couldn't recommend more highly.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 08, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thank you for recommending us Rich! With over 35 years of accumulated industry expertise, our technicians continue to provide the best HVAC services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
excellent service

provided alternative estimates over the phone which made the repair decision much easier, since I needed to call from Philadephia for a New Jersey property.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 21, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Ron! Our team is eager to answer any question our customers may have as we provide them with outstanding customer services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
I want to thank you for excellent service at a great price.

Anthony was knowledgeable and courteous. I don't understand why you are sending this service before the installation.

Thank you in advance.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 07, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Eileen! Our expert team is dedicated to provide excellent plumbing services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Great service and price!

Bob has performed a number of jobs over the past year or so and is very professional in performing these jobs. I am a mechanical person and pretty fussy and I was impressed with his knowledge, work ethic, very clean before, during and after each job was completed. I will continue to use Filan and Conner for all my future plumbing needs!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Phil! We appreciate the continued business and are glad to have earned your future business by providing you with our superior services!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent Services and great price

The quality of the service is unbeatable great job done again.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Sandra! Our expert technicians provide our customers with superior quality services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
I HAVE ALWAYS HAD SUPERIOR SERVICE OVER THE YEARS FROM BRIAN.....I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY BILL YET....BUT PAST BILLINGS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN COMPETITIVE...

HAD A TOILET AND VANIETY RE-INSTALLED BY BOB.......DID EXCELLENT WORK AND A NICE AND FRIENDLY SERVICE AS USUAL WITH ALL YOUR EMPLOYEES WHO HAVE DONE WORK IN MY HOUSE..

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
March 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks George! We appreciate the continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent quick service!!!

Came out quickly and resolved the issue. Very happy with service.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Katherine! We understand the importance of our customer’s needs so we provide them with our superior services at the earliest convenience.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent company --- my 'go to' Plumbing and Heating team!

Classic clogged drain --- but as always professional technicians and great service!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
December 28, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Michelle! We appreciate your continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent work.

The two plumbers who worked to clear our drain problem were very professional in their work and appearance.

Bob kept me informed on what he was doing, allowing me to observe what the camera in the pipes was showing on the screen, and asking me for approval on options to resolve the problem.

Both men were impressive representatives of your business.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
December 21, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Larry! We value our customers so we make sure to get their approval on options to resolve any plumbing problem.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Emergency service

Was thankful some one was able to come out on a Sunday, even though we had to wait all day

3 star rating
Overall Experience 3/5
December 17, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Linda! We understand the importance of our customer’s needs so we provide them with 24 hour emergency services.

Contact Filan & Conner Plumbing & HVAC Contractor

click to call

click to submit form