Contact our plumbing & HVAC expert
Company Reviews: Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC

Filan & Conner: Company Reviews

Filan & Conner banner
4.7
Filan & Conner
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 129 customer reviews.
Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Quick!

I got home around noon and there was water around my powder room toilet. The valve had a small hole in it. I left a message with Filan Conner and within 15 minutes had a call back with the promise that someone would be at my home by the end of the day. It wasn't even 2 hours and I had another call saying that the plumber was on his way. By 3pm the valve was replaced.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
July 22, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Rebecca! We understand our customer’s needs so we provide them with 24 emergency services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Great Service

We had multiple jobs done with Fillan and Conner and they were very accommodating with scheduling of the dates and the plumber who came in knew his job extremely well. We have no complains!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
July 22, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Pooja! We enjoyed providing you with our services for multiple projects!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent service

Everything was great.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 11, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Cheryl! Our team strives to deliver excellent services to all our customers.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent service.

Tech was on time and he answered all my questions. He was very neat and clean and did a great job.

My only negative comment is that this was a very expensive toilet installation, especially considering the fact that I provided the toilet.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
April 11, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Barbara! Our expert team puts our customer’s mind at ease by answering any questions they may have when delivering our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
wxcellent service-always fair

quickly to take care of all problems--always trying to find the problem-trying their best to fix things as efficiently as possible

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 17, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Renee! Our professional team is able to diagnose any problem and provide the best methods to repair it.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Representative worked around my schedule, and accepted your coupon.

My toilet was clogged. I bought a professional liquid from the hardware store. It corrected the problem, but I thought the toilet was still clogged. Your representative assured me that there was no problem with my toilet, but he had to charge me for the visit. I was distraught, but he accepted your coupon which made the payment a little better.

I shall use your services again if the need arises.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 17, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Eileen! We look forward providing you with our services again!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
As always Excellent Service - Bob is the BEST!!

Bob was on time as usual and fixed the problem!

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
November 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Phil! Our professional team always arrives promptly and ready to work.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent service.

Technician was very professional.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Jonathan! Our professional technicians work hard to provide our customers excellent services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent

ability to get an appointment, courtesy of office staff and the expertise and assistance from the technician-Anthony.

Anthony took care of talking with Moen because of our warranty and they are shipping the new part and we have another appointment to have it installed.

Very professional operation

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 11, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks! We always strive to deliver the best services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
100% satisfied

Bob fixed leaking toilet by replacing the flapper valve. He used dye to make sure the lead was corrected. He also checked our sump pumps which F&C installed, to make sure we would be ready for the winter/spring seasons. All work was completed as requested.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 07, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thank you! We value our customers so we provide them with the best plumbing services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
good service. nice techs

efficient

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 07, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Harriet! Our technicians are highly trained to provide our customers with superior services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Always reliable and reasonable

We have used Filan and Connor plumbing for many years and find we get good value and prompt courteous service.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 17, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Efficient Friendly Service

Service was done as promised. On time, friendly & efficient.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Charles! For over 35 years of accumulated industry expertise, we continue providing our customers with superior services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service - right on time.

I wasn't pleased with what happened after Bob cleared my tub blockage, but I certainly understood what had happened. I had next day service, and they were thorough and polite and left very little debris. Everything is working just fine. Now, all I need to do is get the wall renovated.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Marcie! Our expert team understands the importance of our customer’s needs so we provide them with 24 hour emergency services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
excellent service

Thank you all so much..As always F & C lives up to their great reputation! The kindness in fitting us in is much appreciated..If you had not, our sump pump crock surely would have overflowed..Anthony recognized the problem and fixed it before it overflowed....we thank you very much and will call

you very soon to schedule other work.

Penny Teitelbaum

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
January 23, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Penny! Our team is able to diagnose the root cause of a problem and properly repair it. Looking forward providing you with our services again!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Good service-punctual

Everything was fine! I asked the plumber to look at something else that just started leaking. He hit a pipe a few times and charged me an extra 25.00. I asked for an estimate for a new water heater. He gave me $2500.00.i went online and found That price to be very high, so I looking for someone else to put it in.

3 star rating
Overall Experience 3/5
November 13, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks! Our team values our customer’s time so we always arrive promptly and ready to work.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service - Great Price

My remodel with Filan and Conner was exceptional. They were professional, efficient, friendly and tidy. The results are amazing. Everyone in the company contributed with their knowledge and great customer service and made it a pleasurable and timely experience.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 01, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Sharon! Our professional team works hard to provide all our customers with amazing and efficient results.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellant service Fair Price

Yhe person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful. The gentleman who came to our house, and repaired our problem bathroom drain was professional and friendly.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 08, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Edward! Our team is highly trained to provide our customers with outstanding customer services and superior results.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Filan and Conner has been our plumber for years. Always friendly service and great job!

Our plumber was very nice, talked to us about our options and pricing. he did a great job.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 04, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate the continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Cracked soil pipe from 1st floor down to basement where pipe hooks up to sewer pipe

Bob surveyed problem a day earlier & returned the following day to take care of things. He efficiently removed the cracked pipes, cleaning up as he progressed thru the job. Bob did this with a professional demeanor. Bob has done a number of jobs at my house over the years and have always found his work to be excellent.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
May 09, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Robert! We appreciate the continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Remarkably quick turnaround and communication.

Sump pump dies and basement flooded. Problem dignosed same day and replaced next-doesn't get any better than that.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 29, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Rich! Our expert team is quick to respond to any plumbing emergency.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Great service. Very clean job!

The scheduling was efficiet and the staff member was very accomodating.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 17, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks David! We provide our customers with superior services completed in a timely manner.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
"Emergency Service was Excellent"

Our request was to repair a faulty digital hot water heater, and Brian's quick response to send someone on a holiday weekend, was greatly appreciated.

The service rep -- Jeremy -- was very nice, knowledgable, and thorough in checking-out the whole system. His excellent advice was "right on the mark", and we are now looking forward to many more years of uninterrupted hot water.

We will continue to recommend Filan & Conner to all our friends and neighbors.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
December 02, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thank you for recommending us Frank! Our team provides our customers with 24 hour emergency services for all of their HVAC needs.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
I did this before. Jeremy was great.

The service was very good.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Beverly! Our expert team always strive to provide our customers with the best services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
The plumber was clean, polite, prompt, and thorough.

The plumber hooked up our plumbing in our new kitchen.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 28, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Gregory! Our expert technicians arrive at the appointed time and ready to provide our customers with the best plumbing services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent work, as always.

Excellent work finding and repairing leak. Chose not to continue with remaining cosmetic repair work and other home improvement projects as estimates were much higher than other contractors.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 21, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Sheila! Our team is highly trained to diagnose the root cause of a leak and properly repair it.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
excellent service, as usual

Service on time, cleaned up, explained what needed to be done

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 02, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Millie! We respect our customer’s home so we provide careful clean up during and after a project is completed.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service

Services is always excellent starting with the person that answered phone to the technician that installed the hot water heater and shut off valve.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Sandra! Our team is dedicated to provide all our customers with pleasant experiences when using our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
great experience.

Very pleasant experience. He arrived on time and was very courteous. Would definitly use again.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Rosemary! We are dedicated to provide our customers with a pleasant experience when using our services. Looking forward providing you with our services again!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Pleases with the Filan & Conner service

Serviceman who came to my home was excellent, keeping your company's name on file for future plumbing problems.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 10, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Sandra! We look forward providing you with our services again!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Reliable

Excellant service

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
February 12, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Robert! Our team is trusted to provide our customers with excellent services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
?

Repairs done efficiently by your pleasant employee Bob. Cheryl in your office is always helpful and a good communicator.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 20, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Joyce! We work hard to provide our customers with a pleasant experience while we delivering them the best services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Great reliable co..

Thanks

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 23, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Ronald! Our trusted team provides superior services which our customers can rely on.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Very reasonable price

Bob was very professional and nice. He was very thorough and did a great job!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 08, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Karen! Our professional team provides our customers with excellent services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Very accommodating

Thanks

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 04, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Ken! Our technicians are dedicated to provide our customers with a pleasant experience when using our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
prob. won't use again

expensive - why 2 people when only one needed?

3 star rating
Overall Experience 3/5
April 11, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We apologize for any inconvenience, we use two people to make the process go quicker. Sometimes issues arise that need to be repaired in the process, which increase the cost.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Best customer service I've ever experienced

I had the unfortunate experience in having to replace a main sewer line. I can't say enough about this company. Excellent communication. Neat thoughtful professional plumbers. It was a big job and they coordinated every aspect in regards to outside contractors. I would definitely use them again and honestly recommend this company to anyone looking for professional honest knowledgeable plumbers.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 17, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Lawrence! We strive to provide all our customers with great experiences when using our services. Looking forward providing you with our services again!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
fine experience

only bad thing was that it took two visits to complete the task.

I am a 25 year repeat customer.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
December 02, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent service

You are always very responsive. Your staff is professional and courteous. I appreciate being informed ahead of time of your arrival, and also the neatness and consideration of your plumbers.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks! With over 35 years of accumulated industry experience, our professional team continues to provide our customers with superior services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Had a leaky outside faucet.

Thank you for the service. It is always nice to deal with your company from the first phone call to the great guys who come out for the service.

Thank you again.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Kathy! We value our customers so we provide them with professional services at the earliest convenience.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Navian Maintenance

Jeremy did another great job! Quickly replaced the water heater filter and identified a problem with the circulator pump.

As the local Navian did not have the part on hand, Jeremy arranged to have it ordered. Jeremy is very focused on total customer satisfaction - and he has certainly achieved that with me!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 28, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Deborah! Our professional team is able to identify any HVAC problem and provide a solution to solve it.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent service!

I was able to have someone come out the day I called. The service man was nice and knowledgable. He fixed my drain quickly and even answered some questions I had about the shower. I was very happy with my service.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 21, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Jean! Our team is happy to answer any questions our customers may have when delivering them our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
excellent service, very clean

would use again

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
July 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Ed! We look forward providing you with our services again!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
I would reccommend your company to any one I know!

Johnny was a great installer, careful, neat, and rug wary. Most pleasant. Great job. Thank you again.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Carol! We always strive to provide our customers with pleasant experiences when using our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
"On Time, Job done right"..

We can always count on

"Team Filan" to fix our problem !!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Job! Our professional team works hard to provide a job well done when using our services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service - Pleased with Price

I recently had Filan and Conner complete a project in my kitchen. The were able to do an estimate right away. The price for the estimate was very good. I had an easy time scheduling for the job to be done. Each time a plumber was scheduled to come to my house, he called to let me know his arrival time. Each time the plumber was very punctual. All three plumbers from Filan and Conner were polite and courteous. The work was done quickly and without any mess (they even wore booties). As a bonus, one of the plumbers even answered some questions for me about another job and was of great assistance. I will absolutely use this company again for my next plumbing need.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
March 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Julie! We are glad to have earned your future business by providing you with our superior services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
EXCELLENT SERVICE. Great installer.

Your installer, Ryan, did an outstanding job. He was very pleasant and courteous. He answered all my questions and was very meticulous, neat and thorough. Ryan really knows his stuff. He worked straight through the day with no lunch. Thanks to him I am very pleased with the fit and finish of my new hot water heater. If possible, I would like to request that Ryan be my installer for phase II in the spring, my gas heater and air conditioner. Ryan is a valuable asset to the entire Filan Connor team.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Jim! Our team is eager to provide our customers with pleasant experiences when delivering them our superior HVAC services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Swift diagnosis of our problem

Filan and Conner gave us a swift diagnosis of our problem after multiple people had looked at our sewer. It was fixed in one day. After 9 years I no longer have to worry about sewage in my basement!

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
November 07, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks! Our expert team is able to diagnose a problem and provide the proper solutions to repair it.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Called on Sunday, had to wait until Friday!

My boss, Colin Michael referred your company to me. Anthony

is the best, answered all my questions and is very personable.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 15, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Dorothy! Our staff is eager to answer any questions our customers may have.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Very prompt service. Technician extremely neat.

See above

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 05, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Lowell! Our technicians respect our customer's time so they arrive promptly and ready to work.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
immediate response, empathy for my predicament, courteous workmen

October 3 - blocked pipe caused a major backup of water which escaped into my kitchen sink, flooded my kitchen and parts of connecting rooms. It also leaked into the basement. Before using the snake to unclog the pipe, Anthony tried other non invasive methods. He was upfront on the costs and protected areas he would be working. Braced sagging pipe to help eliminate further problems.

October 4- Another call, this time for AC problem with 3 senior in their 80's living with us needing a cooler environment. Response was again immediately, and the problem was resolved with a new condensation pump. The discount given was greatly appreciated on the 2nd job in 2 days.

It was a positive experience both days and I would call on your company in the future.......hopefully, distant future!

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
October 04, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Pat! Our expert team understand the importance of our customer's needs so we provide them with 24 hour emergency services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Great job.

Jeremy did a great job on the replacement of our saniflo system. He knew just what to do to correct the problems we had with the old unit. We no longer have a smell or drainage problem with our shower and toilet. Very happy.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
July 22, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Rosemarie! Our team is highly knowledgeable to diagnose the root cause of a problem and provide the services to repair it.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service

The men were very professional and friendly. They left the bathroom neat and clean after fininshing up for the day. I would highly recommend Filan Conner.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Rose! Our professional crew values our customer’s home so we carefully clean up during and after a project is completed.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service.

I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours. They were prompt (called 30 minutes before arriving) and were extremely courteous. I would definitely recommend Filan & Conner.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
March 18, 2014
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Christy! We offer our customers 24 hour emergency services for all of their plumbing needs.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
great service and price

Someone came out quickly, kept in contact about the arrival, finished quickly, kept the price fair.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
December 02, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Jessica! Our professional technicians are dedicated to provide our customers with great services completed in a timely manner.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent Service Again

Once again I had a great experience with Filan Conner. Although the problem they came to fix was an expensive one, it could have been a great deal worse. My appreciation to Bob for walking me through it and keeping me informed along the way. Thanks again for the great work.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Peter! We put our customer’s mind at ease by communicating with them throughout the process of any project.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
very good service and nice installation-clean and quick

good people to deal with

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
November 11, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Loud! Our expert team is dedicated to provide all our customers with great services completed in a timely manner.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Amazing. Called on Tuesday about complete system failure. Tuesday afternoon was diagnosed, Wednesday removed and by Friday complete hvac replaced. And price was extremely fair.

See above. Couldn't recommend more highly.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
November 08, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thank you for recommending us Rich! With over 35 years of accumulated industry expertise, our technicians continue to provide the best HVAC services in the area.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
excellent service

provided alternative estimates over the phone which made the repair decision much easier, since I needed to call from Philadephia for a New Jersey property.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 21, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Ron! Our team is eager to answer any question our customers may have as we provide them with outstanding customer services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
I want to thank you for excellent service at a great price.

Anthony was knowledgeable and courteous. I don't understand why you are sending this service before the installation.

Thank you in advance.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
October 07, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Eileen! Our expert team is dedicated to provide excellent plumbing services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Great service and price!

Bob has performed a number of jobs over the past year or so and is very professional in performing these jobs. I am a mechanical person and pretty fussy and I was impressed with his knowledge, work ethic, very clean before, during and after each job was completed. I will continue to use Filan and Conner for all my future plumbing needs!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 06, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Phil! We appreciate the continued business and are glad to have earned your future business by providing you with our superior services!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent Services and great price

The quality of the service is unbeatable great job done again.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 25, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Sandra! Our expert technicians provide our customers with superior quality services.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
I HAVE ALWAYS HAD SUPERIOR SERVICE OVER THE YEARS FROM BRIAN.....I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY BILL YET....BUT PAST BILLINGS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN COMPETITIVE...

HAD A TOILET AND VANIETY RE-INSTALLED BY BOB.......DID EXCELLENT WORK AND A NICE AND FRIENDLY SERVICE AS USUAL WITH ALL YOUR EMPLOYEES WHO HAVE DONE WORK IN MY HOUSE..

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
March 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks George! We appreciate the continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent quick service!!!

Came out quickly and resolved the issue. Very happy with service.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
January 18, 2013
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Katherine! We understand the importance of our customer’s needs so we provide them with our superior services at the earliest convenience.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent company --- my 'go to' Plumbing and Heating team!

Classic clogged drain --- but as always professional technicians and great service!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
December 28, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Michelle! We appreciate your continued business!

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Excellent work.

The two plumbers who worked to clear our drain problem were very professional in their work and appearance.

Bob kept me informed on what he was doing, allowing me to observe what the camera in the pipes was showing on the screen, and asking me for approval on options to resolve the problem.

Both men were impressive representatives of your business.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
December 21, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Larry! We value our customers so we make sure to get their approval on options to resolve any plumbing problem.

Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC$$$
Filan & Conner
Emergency service

Was thankful some one was able to come out on a Sunday, even though we had to wait all day

3 star rating
Overall Experience 3/5
December 17, 2012
  • Filan & Conner comment:

    Thanks Linda! We understand the importance of our customer’s needs so we provide them with 24 hour emergency services.

Contact Filan & Conner Plumbing & HVAC Contractor

click to call

click to submit form